All Events

Tue 12th January 2016 at 7:00am Music Scholar's Concert 7.00pm School Hall

Fri 16th June 2017 at 5:00am OR Cricket Match v The Common Room

Sun 25th June 2017 at 11:00am OR Cricket Match vs The School

Mon 10th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Sherwood CC @ The Paddock

Wed 12th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Rochester Diocese @ The Paddock

Fri 14th July 2017 at 2:00am OR Cricket Match vs TH Brown XI @ Meopham

Tue 18th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match vs Aylesford Pterodactyls @ The Alps

Thu 27th July 2017 at 5:30am OR Cricket Match - Sherwood CC @ Sherwood

Sun 20th August 2017 at 12:00pm OR Cricket Match v Old Suttonians @ Sutton Valence

Fri 8th September 2017 at 7:30am ORS Dinner

Fri 8th September 2017 at 12:00pm Attendees at OR Dinner

Fri 13th October 2017 at 7:30am Old Roffensian Lodge (8006) Meeting

Thu 8th March 2018 at 12:00pm King's 6th Form Interview Day

Wed 21st March 2018 at 6:45am OR Hockey & Netball Easter Challenge

Wed 9th May 2018 at 12:00pm 1950s Group Reunion more info

Fri 11th May 2018 at 7:00am ORS Annual General Meeting held in the Headmasterís Study, Satis House more info

Sun 20th May 2018 at 11:30am Cricket Match - KSR v MCC more info

Fri 6th July 2018 at 7:30am Friendsí Leaversí Ball more info

Sat 7th July 2018 at 2:15am Speech Day more info

Sat 8th September 2018 at 11:00am Commemoration Day more info

Sat 15th September 2018 at 3:00am Old Choristers AGM more info

Mon 12th November 2018 at 10:30am School Remembrance Service more info

Fri 14th December 2018 at 7:30am Senior School Carol Service more info

Next Event...

Wed 9th May 2018
1950s Group Reunion

Click here for more details.


Visit our Blog where you can find up to the minute news reports.

The latest blog...
National Launch Tomorrow – There But Not There by Martin Barruad

Charity Registration No. 1069762